Path: open-news.pacbell.net!cyclone-sf.pbi.net!63.208.208.143!feed2.onemain.com!feed1.onemain.com!feeder.qis.net!sn-xit-02!supernews.com!postnews1.google.com!not-for-mail
From: ciao_manhattan@yahoo.com (betenoire)
Newsgroups: alt.hackers.malicious
Subject: Re: Getting rid of a abusive/pornographic messageboard
Date: 4 Dec 2001 23:47:15 -0800
Organization: http://groups.google.com/
Lines: 47
Message-ID: <c0d209e8.0112042347.11a09b51@posting.google.com>
References: <609608e1.0111292316.168a6b6b@posting.google.com> <609608e1.0111300907.745c42b8@posting.google.com> <461875e12b62ccc4a07dc51125e6fe51@spamfreenews.com> <3c07ff54.5248046@128.127.126.125_+++ATH0_> <9u9iss$l7p$2@dosa.alt.net>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 24.27.10.166
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1007538435 30791 127.0.0.1 (5 Dec 2001 07:47:15 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: 5 Dec 2001 07:47:15 GMT
Xref: cyclone-sf.pbi.net alt.hackers.malicious:450830

I am requesting that this thread be deleted. The matter involving the
website in question is currently under litigation. Please do not
visit the site listed. We are resolving this strictly through legal
means.

thanks.

betenoire


An nslookup of the NNTP-Posting-Host: 24.27.10.166 takes us to:

 

Name: cs242710-166.austin.rr.com

Address: 24.27.10.166

Guess Who? MelissaM -

Sorry Melissa but you can't delete Usenet posts like messageboard posts. You guys really screwed up this time. Nice try...but not good enough.

Soliciting a crime is illegal...