From: stacy@graffiti.net (Stacy)
Newsgroups: alt.hackers.malicious
Subject: Re: Getting rid of a abusive/pornographic messageboard
Date: 30 Nov 2001 09:07:05 -0800
Organization: http://groups.google.com/
Lines: 44
Message-ID: <609608e1.0111300907.745c42b8@posting.google.com>
References: <609608e1.0111292316.168a6b6b@posting.google.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 202.156.2.52

Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1007140025 23011 127.0.0.1 (30 Nov 2001 17:07:05 GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: 30 Nov 2001 17:07:05 GMT

 

Tell me about it!! The girl who registered beautybash.net for the sole
purpose of posting vindictive and abusive remarks also registered it
with false info. But because of this, we can't actually trace her and
find out her real name and info -- which is why I came here, in the
hopes that someone with computer literacy would be able to do
something :P

Do check out the boards for a bit of a laugh, but at the end of
the day, she's made personal threats, posted fake porn photos of
victims, verbally abused and made racist remarks. And that is
basically why we want to either hack the domain just to remove it, or
get her contact info to ask her to remove it.

What a nightmare ;(

 

Stacy



A traceroute to the NNTP-Posting-Host: 202.156.2.52 takes us here:

btce3.156ce.singa.pore.net (202.156.2.52)

Bev's ISP in Singapore - How ironic!!!